Paul Baloche, Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott - iWorship 24:7: Your Name Audio Samples Available

iWorship 24:7: Your Name by Paul Baloche, Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Album, Rock
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
Baloche's 'A Greater Song' (2006), Doerksen's 'Today' (2004) and Scott's 'Satisfy' (2003) boxed together.

Price: £9.97 was £14.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Paul Baloche - Hosanna
  2. 2. Paul Baloche - Because Of Your Love
  3. 3. Paul Baloche - A Greater Song
  4. 4. Paul Baloche - I Will Boast
  5. 5. Paul Baloche - Your Name
  6. 6. Paul Baloche - What Can I Do
  7. 7. Paul Baloche - You Have Been So Good
  8. 8. Paul Baloche - Thank You Lord
  9. 9. Paul Baloche - Creation's King
  10. 10. Paul Baloche - Here And Now
  11. 11. Paul Baloche - Just As I Am
  12. 12. Paul Baloche - Rising
  13. 13. Kathryn Scott - Heaven Is Our Home
  14. 14. Kathryn Scott - Blessed Be Your Name
  15. 15. Kathryn Scott - Breathe On Me Now
  16. 16. Kathryn Scott - Hungry (Falling On My Knees)
  17. 17. Kathryn Scott - Search Me Know Me
  18. 18. Kathryn Scott - At The Foot Of The Cross (Ashes To Beauty)
  19. 19. Kathryn Scott - You're Good Lord
  20. 20. Kathryn Scott - Creator King
  21. 21. Kathryn Scott - Imagine
  22. 22. Kathryn Scott - Worthy Is The Lamb
  23. 23. Kathryn Scott - When I Survey (The Wondrous Cross)
  24. 24. Kathryn Scott - Today (As For Me And My House)
  25. 25. Brian Doerkson - Today (As For Me And My House)
  26. 26. Brian Doerkson - Everlasting
  27. 27. Brian Doerkson - You Are Everything (Everything I Need)
  28. 28. Brian Doerkson - The River
  29. 29. Brian Doerkson - My Redeemer (Into My Father's House)
  30. 30. Brian Doerkson - A Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  31. 31. Brian Doerkson - Fortress 144
  32. 32. Brian Doerkson - Refiner's Fire
  33. 33. Brian Doerkson - Lead Us Lord (Dream Again)
  34. 34. Brian Doerkson - Creation Calls
  35. 35. Brian Doerkson - Faithful Father-Your Faithfulness
  36. 36. Brian Doerkson - Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  37. 37. Brian Doerkson - Hear From Heaven
  38. 38. Brian Doerkson - I See The Cross (Choral Introduction)
  39. 39. Brian Doerkson - I See The Cross
  40. 40. Brian Doerkson - Today (As For Me And My House) Reprise
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Doug Holland

I'm confused. Despite a front cover declaring these as part of the iWorship series (that pioneering set which put visuals and lyrics to aid in the worship process) this is in reality simply a box containing three old albums, 2003's 'Satisfy' by Kathryn Scott, 2004's 'Today' by Canada's Brian Doerksen and 2006's 'A Greater Song' by Paul Baloche. Leaving aside the problems caused by slopping and misleading packaging, what about the music contained herein. Ireland's Kathryn Scott is in fine form on her set, produced by Brian Doerksen and Philip Janz. Subtle, understated Celtic-tinged worship. My Doerksen himself was recorded at a huge event in Abbotsford, British Columbia, and a wide variety of worship expressions that include a 75-voice community choir, a children's choir, a 12-piece orchestra and the Mennonite Jazz Committee. Modern anthems and classic hymns are woven together over 75 minutes, and the album is topped and tailed by the now classic "Today (As For Me And My House)". On his album America's Paul Baloche presents a number of collaborations with other well known worship writers and leaders such as Brenton Brown, Graham Kendrick and Don Moen. There is of course no particular connection between the three albums though the worship is never less than stirring.

Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 46977
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 5034646997221
Items: 3
Release Date: 2008

Baloche's 'A Greater Song' (2006), Doerksen's 'Today' (2004) and Scott's 'Satisfy' (2003) boxed together.

'A Greater Song', 'Today' & 'Satisfy' can now be bought together in one great value box set.

Paul Baloche - GloriousPaul Baloche - Glorious
Pop CD Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

A live album recorded at the home church of the veteran American worship leader.

For more information about Paul Baloche, Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott, check the Paul Baloche, Brian Doerksen, Kathryn Scott Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music