Various - Worship Together: Be Glorified British Product Audio Samples Available

Worship Together: Be Glorified by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
A compilation of 22 worship songs of recent years by the original artists.

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Let Everything That Has Breath
  2. 2. More Love More Power
  3. 3. Lord Reign In Me
  4. 4. You Are My King
  5. 5. In Christ Alone
  6. 6. Be Glorified
  7. 7. Sing
  8. 8. Song Of Love
  9. 9. Let My Words Be Few
  10. 10. Give Us Clean Hands
  11. 11. O Lord You Are Beautiful
  12. 12. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  13. 13. Holiness (Take My Life)
  14. 14. Light The Fire Again
  15. 15. Once Again
  16. 16. You Alone
  17. 17. Lord, I'm Gonna Love You
  18. 18. Father, I Adore You
  19. 19. May The Words Of My Mouth
  20. 20. Who Is There Like You
  21. 21. Salvation Belongs To Our God
  22. 22. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Alan & Angeline Chesters

Worship compilations are a subjective thing. Are a lot of your favourite songs, songs that particularly do something for you, included? Is it a re-hash of songs, not by the original artists? This album is a winner on both counts, with many of the best songs of recent years and by the original artists from around the world but mainly from the UK and US. Well, to be fair, one or two are not the original artists but, for instance, Chris Tomlin's version of Keith Green's "Lord I'm Gonna Love You" is a definitive newer version of the song. The version of Matt Redman's "Once Again" is a duet with Tim Hughes. There are 22 tracks, also including songs by Stuart Townend, the Passion team, Rebecca St James, Crystal Lewis, Brian Doerksen and the voice of Keith Green himself on "O Lord You're Beautiful". An excellent compilation.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 12905
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Worship Together WTD42952
Items: 2
Release Date: 08 Oct 2004

A compilation of 22 worship songs of recent years by the original artists.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music