Various - Worship Him: Kingsway Worship Series Audio Samples Available

Worship Him: Kingsway Worship Series by Various

CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Will McFarlane - You Are The Light
  2. 2. Janny Grein - Always
  3. 3. Jules Riding - Worthy Is The Lamb
  4. 4. Ulf Christiansson - A Mighty Wave, A Mighty Wind
  5. 5. Chris Bowater - Lamb Of God
  6. 6. Noel Richards - You Laid Aside Your Majesty
  7. 7. Tom Inglis - I Worship You
  8. 8. Donn Thomas - I Love You
  9. 9. Salvation Belongs To Our God (England)
  10. 10. All Nations (USA)
  11. 11. Medley- Above All Else-We Shall Conquer (Australia)
  12. 12. I've Got A Feelin' (Norway)
  13. 13. All Heaven Declares
  14. 14. Medley- The Steadfast Love Of The Lord-Exalt The Lord Our God
  15. 15. Alleluia, Alleluia, Give Thanks To The Risen Lord
  16. 16. Medley- Be Still-We Are Standing
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8927
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway KMCD605
Release Date: 1992

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music