Various - #Worship: Cornerstone British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

#Worship: Cornerstone by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-7 days
Compilation of songs from the likes of Redman, Hughes and Hillsong United.

Price: £7.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Because Of Your Love
  2. 2. All God's Children
  3. 3. Today Is The Day
  4. 4. Cornerstone
  5. 5. Your Grace Finds Me
  6. 6. Ever Faithful God
  7. 7. Indescribable
  8. 8. Be My Everything
  9. 9. Praise You
  10. 10. Glorify Your Name
  11. 11. Break Our Hearts
  12. 12. King Of Wonders
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Stephen Luff

This collection joins others in the series which also includes '10,000 Reasons' and 'Revelation Song', the titles based around a "headline song". Here we have songs written by Matt Redman, Reuben Morgan and Tim Hughes amongst others. As is often the case in such collections, the information on the artists and from where the recordings were originally taken is missing. Despite this indiscretion, there are excellent versions of the title track, "Everything" and" Indescribable" with great performances from the un-named vocalists. Although many are live performances, the audience participation is not evident on any of the songs, making it a good listen for those who may find live worship recordings a difficult repeat listen. An enjoyable set in the ongoing #Worship series.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 160094
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Elevation ELE2100D
Items: 1
Release Date: 29 Jan 2016

Compilation of songs from the likes of Redman, Hughes and Hillsong United.

The hashtag is a global phenomenon used for sharing information and inviting conversation. The popular brand new #WORSHIP series does just that and features current and contemporary songs of worshp written by some of the finest writiers in the world today.

The #CORNERSTONE collection features songs written by Paul Baloche, Tim Hughes, Reuben Morgan, Matt Redman and more.


- Because Of Your Love
- All God's Children
- Today Is The Day
- Cornerstone
- Your Grace Finds Me
- Ever Faithful God
- Indescribable
- Be My Everything
- Praise You
- Glorify Your Name
- Break Our Hearts
- King Of Wonders

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music