Various - Worship Anthems 2017 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Worship Anthems 2017 by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album, Live
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-7 days

Price: £12.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. In The River
  2. 2. Love Takes Over
  3. 3. Take My Heart
  4. 4. It Is Well
  5. 5. How Sweet The Sound
  6. 6. Hope And Glory
  7. 7. Plans
  8. 8. Hallelujah
  9. 9. Head To The Heart
  10. 10. Not Giving Up
  11. 11. Good Good Father
  12. 12. How Sweet The Name Of Jesus Sounds
  13. 13. Come Lord Jesus
  14. 14. Everything And Nothing Less
  15. 15. All Our Hallelujahs
  16. 16. Lion And The Lamb
  17. 17. May The Peoples Praise You
  18. 18. Because Of The Cross
  19. 19. All Consuming Fire
  20. 20. God With Us
  21. 21. Held High
  22. 22. O Praise The Name (Anastasis)
  23. 23. Emmanuel
  24. 24. Rooftops
  25. 25. Can't Stop Your Love
  26. 26. King Of My Heart
  27. 27. Great Are You Lord
  28. 28. Hold On
  29. 29. No Longer Slaves
  30. 30. Hidden
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 163303
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Elevation ELE2179D
Items: 2
Release Date: 28 Oct 2016

Once again, the highly-rated WORSHIP ANTHEMS delivers an outstanding international selection of live worship from a wide range of conferences, events and lead worshippers. Features songs from Jesus Culture, Tim Hughes, Chris McClarney, Stuart Townend, United Pursuit, Lou Fellingham, Kristene DiMarco, Sound Of Wales and others at significant events including Spring Harvest, NewDay, Soul Survivor, New Wine, One Event and Keswick.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music