Various - Worship Anthems 2013 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Worship Anthems 2013 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, Album, CD, Worship, Live, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
Tracks from Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Soul Survivor, Spring Harvest and many others.

Condition: Used - Good

The item has clear signs of wear, but appears to be playable. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. We Are Yours
  2. 2. My Heart Is Singing Loud
  3. 3. Glorious
  4. 4. You Never Give Up
  5. 5. Rhythms Of Grace
  6. 6. All My Days (Beautiful Saviour)
  7. 7. Praise The Lord With Me (Bless The Lord With Me)
  8. 8. Fill Me
  9. 9. New Day
  10. 10. Freedom Reigns
  11. 11. At Your Name
  12. 12. Unfailing Love
  13. 13. Nothing Is Impossible
  14. 14. Glory In The Highest
  15. 15. Victorious
  16. 16. Once In Darkness
  17. 17. Set Free
  18. 18. All Things New
  19. 19. Come On My Soul
  20. 20. Amazing Love
  21. 21. Sprit Of God
  22. 22. Cornerstone
  23. 23. Hear The Sound
  24. 24. Kyrie Eleison (Lord Have Mercy)
  25. 25. Fall Upon Me
  26. 26. Here For You
  27. 27. Only One Name
  28. 28. Devotion
  29. 29. Nothing But The Blood
  30. 30. God Is Able
  31. 31. Full Attention
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Stephen Luff

This two CD set presents a snapshot of the worship releases from the last year. Included here are recordings from Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Soul Survivor and Spring Harvest amongst others. CD one opens with the anthem "We Are Yours" taken from Newday and this sets the musical style for much of the compilation. Outstanding tracks for me are the Coldplay-tinged "Glorious" (Jesus Culture); the gospel influenced "Praise The Lord With Me" (Spring Harvest) and the engaging "All Things New" (True Worshippers). There is something here for everyone. However, some favourites will be missing here. For instance, I would have liked a track from one of the best praise albums of the year 'Miami Vineyard'. There also appears to be some fillers - "Amazing Love", the Graham Kendrick song (recorded at Spring Harvest), although beautiful, seems out of place and slightly dated. It also would be nice if more information was provided, for example worship leaders details. However, this healthy selection from recent releases provides an insight on how the bar is continually being raised.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 130977
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Elevation ELE1888D
Items: 2
Release Date: 10 Mar 2013

Tracks from Hillsong, Jesus Culture, Soul Survivor, Spring Harvest and many others.

Thousands of voices, thirty songs, one soundů the sound of worship!

Worship Anthems 2013 is the latest in this phenomenal series that brings together the very best live worship songs of the past year in one double CD collection.

Taken from some of the UK's biggest festivals and events including Grapevine, Keswick, Soul Survivor, Spring Harvest and Vineyard as well as international artists, events and gatherings such as Jesus Culture, Sydney Mohede and Vineyard USA, this is the sound of the global saints lifting high the one true God is glorious and magnificent.

Worship Anthems remains on of the most popular annual series around.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music