Various - WoW 2001 Audio Samples Available

WoW 2001 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Steven Curtis Chapman - Dive
  2. 2. Rachael Lampa - Live For You
  3. 3. Plus One - Written On My Heart
  4. 4. Michael W. Smith - This Is Your Time
  5. 5. Cece Winans - Alabaster Box
  6. 6. Point Of Grace - Gather At The River (Remix)
  7. 7. Avalon - Always Have, Always Will
  8. 8. Jaci Velasquez - Crystal Clear
  9. 9. Nichole Nordeman - Every Season
  10. 10. Mark Schultz - I Am The Way
  11. 11. Ginny Owens - Free
  12. 12. Watermark - More Than You'll Ever Know
  13. 13. FFH - When I Praise
  14. 14. Fernando Ortega - This Good Day
  15. 15. Nicole C. Mullen - Redeemer
  16. 16. Bonus Track
  17. 17. P.O.D - Set Your Eyes To Zion
  18. 18. Marymary - Shackles (Praise You)
  19. 19. Third Day - King Of Glory
  20. 20. Newsboys - Beautiful Sound
  21. 21. Jennifer Knapp - Into You
  22. 22. DC Talk - Red Letters
  23. 23. Jars Of Clay - Unforgetful You
  24. 24. Caedmon's Call - The Only One
  25. 25. Rebecca St. James - Reborn
  26. 26. Delirious- - God You Are My God
  27. 27. Raze - Follow Your Dreams
  28. 28. Stacie Orrico - Don't Look At Me
  29. 29. City On A Hill - God Of Wonders Ftg Mac Powell Of Third Day And Cliff & Danielle Young Of Caedmon's Call
  30. 30. Passion - America Ftg Chris Tomlin With Guest Vocals From Matt Redman
  31. 31. Audio Adrenaline - Hands And Feet
  32. 32. Bonus Track
  33. 33. Bonus Track
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

One cannot stress enough how important the various artists/various record companies WoW album series has been in building the marketplace for Christianmusic. It's a simple idea. Cuts from the biggest names on the American scene with one or two "bonus tracks" from debut album artists the wiley corporations have high hopes are in the process of becoming seriously big. (The bonus acts this time are the Latin popsters Salvador, the effervescent pop rockers Earthsuit soon to be given a bug UK push by Fierce!/Furious? - and the pop dance duo V*enna). But it's the 30 other acts on this two CD set which will set the pulse racing of the corporate bean counters and, more importantly, the CD rack browser looking for an economic smorgasbord of Christian music talent. Steven Curtis Chapman, Michael W Smith, Third Day, Jars Of Clay, Delirious?, dc Talk, Rebecca St James, Jaci Velasquez, MaryMary are all here. As with any sampler, the width of musical styles ensures that some tracks are bound to fall outside the scope of most musical palates (is a CCM buff alive who enthuses about both the raw rapcore of P.O.D. and the overblown inspirational balladry of CeCe Winans?). But with such a wealth of cuts to choose from that matters little.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 2988
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Sparrow 8517792
Items: 2
Release Date: 2002

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music