Dan Etheridge - What Now? (Pack of 10) British Product

What Now? (Pack of 10) by Dan Etheridge

Tags: Paperback, Youth Teaching And Guidance, Book, Christian Teaching
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £19.00 was £20.00 Check other currencies
Genre: Christian Teaching
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 94438
Product Format: Book
ISBN: 9781844275403
Binding: Paperback
Pages: 32
Cat. Code: 9781844275403
Items: 10
Release Date: 16 Jul 2010

What Now? is a guide for young people aged 14+ who have made a decision to follow Christ. In it, there are articles on what it means to follow Jesus and information about the cross. The booklet then goes on to talk about different aspects of Christian life: the Bible, prayer, the Holy Spirit, worship etc. Throughout the booklet, there are real-life stories of young people, so that the reader can see how some of the what they read is work out in people's day-to-day lives. Contributors such as Mike Pilavachi and Andy Croft from Soul Survivor and Mr Prince from 29th Chapter add an extra dimension.

This is a simple booklet, attractively designed and clearly written, and it is ideal for use on holidays, residentials, missions, events and in regular groups. Each youth worker should have this resource in their toolkit, so that they can help young people on their walk with Christ.

Pack of 10 booklets.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music