Stan Whitmire - We Give You Praise: 18 Classic Songs Of Comfort And Peace

We Give You Praise: 18 Classic Songs Of Comfort And Peace by Stan Whitmire

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Ambient/Meditational, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £12.99 Check other currencies
Style: Ambient/Meditational
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 164716
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: 0792755613528
Release Date: 28 Apr 2017

18 classic worship songs of comfort and peace. Dove Award-winning pianist Stan Whitmire has a list of accomplishments both diverse and impressive. He brings to each performance a rich musical heritage spanning several generations and covering a variety of musical styles. For the past 35 years, Stan has been an integral part of the music ministry of one of the nationís leading churches, Mount Paran Church of God in Atlanta.

01. Open Our Eyes, Lord
02. We Give You Praise
03. Hallelu
04. Fill This Place
05. Welcome Into This Place
06. Praise You
07. As The Deer
08. Make Us One
09. Think About His Love
10. Nothing As Precious
11. I Love Him For He Is Mine
12. He Is Fairer
13. Emmanuel
14. God Will Make A Way
15. Lord, I Love You (You Are Worthy)
16. You Are Worthy
17. Captured By Your Presence
18. In The Presence Of Jehovah

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music