Various - WOW Worship Blue Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

WOW Worship Blue by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. The River Is Here
  2. 2. Ancient Of Days
  3. 3. Let It Rise
  4. 4. Let The River Flow
  5. 5. Change My Heart, Oh God
  6. 6. The Heart Of Worship
  7. 7. Shout To The Lord
  8. 8. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  9. 9. Refiner's Fire
  10. 10. Blessed Be The Name Of The Lord
  11. 11. I Love You, Lord
  12. 12. Father, I Adore You
  13. 13. In His Time
  14. 14. Give Thanks
  15. 15. Come Into His Presence
  16. 16. Lord, I Lift Your Name On High
  17. 17. My Life Is In You
  18. 18. Mighty Is Our God
  19. 19. We Will Embrace Your Move
  20. 20. I Will Celebrate
  21. 21. Blessed Be The Lord God Almighty
  22. 22. Come Let Us Worship And Bow Down
  23. 23. Jesus, Name Above All Names
  24. 24. Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  25. 25. Take My Life
  26. 26. More Love, More Power
  27. 27. Isn't He
  28. 28. More Precious Than Silver
  29. 29. Open Our Eyes
  30. 30. I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 1172
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 15832
Items: 2

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music