Various - WOW Hits 20th Anniversary Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

WOW Hits 20th Anniversary by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, compilation, Album, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
Anniversary compilation album featuring 30 Christian artists.

Price: £14.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. God's Not Dead (Like A Lion)
  2. 2. Overcomer
  3. 3. Free To Be Me
  4. 4. I Can Only Imagine
  5. 5. Who Am I
  6. 6. Testify To Love
  7. 7. How Great Is Our God
  8. 8. Above All
  9. 9. Cry Out To Jesus
  10. 10. Redeemed
  11. 11. Hello, My Name Is
  12. 12. The Basics Of Life
  13. 13. On My Knees
  14. 14. Held
  15. 15. Keep The Candle Burning
  16. 16. Me Without You
  17. 17. Big House
  18. 18. Fix My Eyes
  19. 19. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  20. 20. There Will Be A Day
  21. 21. By Your Side
  22. 22. Give Me Your Eyes
  23. 23. Jesus Freak
  24. 24. Dive
  25. 25. Redeemer
  26. 26. Dare You To Move
  27. 27. Flood
  28. 28. How He Loves
  29. 29. El-Shaddai
  30. 30. Blessings
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tim Holden

The Wow Hits series started with Wow Hits 1996 and has been a source of picking up on many US Christian radio hits ever since. The 20th Anniversary edition is a distillation of those 20 years and covers a huge range of artists and styles with 30 tracks from 30 different artists. Disc one opens with the pop rock gem "God's Not Dead" from the Newsboys before moving on to pop R&B - Mandisa's "Overcomer" - through to MercyMe's mainstream pop hit "I Can Only Imagine" - and does not miss out the current fave, modern worship with Chris Tomlin's "How Great Is Our God". Disc two continues in the same vein with rock, Audio Adrenaline's "Big House" and dc Talk's "Jesus Freak", worship, Hillsong United's "Oceans", and golden oldies with Amy Grant's interpretation of Michael Card's "El Shaddai". If you don't already have many of these gems this delve into the archive will be attractive.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 160449
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Provident 084418096329
Items: 2
Release Date: 18 Mar 2016

Anniversary compilation album featuring 30 Christian artists.

With more than 30 million units sold, the WOW brand is celebrating 20 years of the biggest artists and hits. The 2 CD set includes 30 iconic songs from some of the most significant artists in Christian music including Casting Crowns, Chris Tomlin, Third Day and Newsboys.

Various - WOW Gospel 2017Various - WOW Gospel 2017
Gospel CD Audio Samples Available


Vashawn Mitchell, Fred Hammond, Tamela Mann and others on two CD sampler.

Various - Ultimate Worship 2017Various - Ultimate Worship 2017
Pop CD British Product Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £14.99

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service