Various - WOW Hits 2007 Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

WOW Hits 2007 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, compilation, Album
American CCM hits from the likes of Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Superchick, Jars Of Clay and many more.

Price: £9.97 was £12.99 Check other currencies
This product is being re-printed. You can back-order now.
  1. 1. Casting Crowns - Lifesong
  2. 2. MercyMe - So Long Self
  3. 3. Chris Tomlin - How Great Is Our God
  4. 4. Aaron Shust - My Savior My God
  5. 5. Jeremy Camp - This Man
  6. 6. Natalie Grant - Held
  7. 7. Third Day - Cry Out To Jesus
  8. 8. Matthew West - Only Grace
  9. 9. David Crowder Band - Wholly Yours
  10. 10. Nichole Nordeman - What If
  11. 11. Brian Littrel - Welcome Home (You)
  12. 12. Mark Shultz - I Am
  13. 13. Michael W. Smith - Here I Am
  14. 14. Newsboys - I'm Free
  15. 15. Big Daddy Weave - Without You
  16. 16. Ayeisha Woods - Happy
  17. 17. BarlowGirl - Let Go
  18. 18. TobyMac - Burn For You
  19. 19. RelientK - Who I Am Hates Who I've Been
  20. 20. Superchick - We Live
  21. 21. Hawk Nelson - Everything You Ever Wanted
  22. 22. Kutless - Ready For You
  23. 23. Jars Of Clay - Dead Man (Carry Me)
  24. 24. Joy Williams - We
  25. 25. Sanctus Real - I'm Not Alright
  26. 26. Building429 - Fearless
  27. 27. Rebecca St. James - Alive
  28. 28. The Afters - All That I Am
  29. 29. Shawn McDonald - Free
  30. 30. Krystal Meyers - Fire
  31. 31. Plumb - I Can't Do This
  32. 32. Leeland - Sound Of Melodies
  33. 33. Group1 Crew - Can't Go On
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

The WOW series has for years now been the single most important showcase for exposing CCM and gospel to the masses. This latest two CD set features its usual impressive line up of A list American artists (Third Day, Michael W Smith, Chris Tomlin, Casting Crowns, TobyMac, Jars Of Clay, Relient K, Rebecca St James, Brian Littrell, Newsboys, Superchick). There are of course occasional jars in style and the word "hits" obviously only refers to the US (Aaron Shust for instance hasn't even been released in the UK!). But the 30 tracks here plus three bonuses from Ayiesha Woods, Leeland and Group J Crew make this an attractive sampler for all those wanting to keep up to date with modern Christian music.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 19774
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Sparrow SPD67196
Items: 2
Release Date: 01 Oct 2006

American CCM hits from the likes of Third Day, Chris Tomlin, Superchick, Jars Of Clay and many more.

Various - WOW Hits 2006Various - WOW Hits 2006
Pop CD Audio Samples Available


Double CD sampler by US artists like Casting Crowns, Relient K, Third Day and Bethany Dillon.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music