Various - WOW Hits 2002 Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

WOW Hits 2002 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Newsboys - Joy
  2. 2. Third Day - 40 Days
  3. 3. Audio Adrenaline - Beautiful
  4. 4. ZoeGirl - Dismissed
  5. 5. TobyMac - Somebody's Watching
  6. 6. Jennifer Knapp - Breathe On Me
  7. 7. Stacie Orrico - Genuine
  8. 8. Out Of Eden - Different Now
  9. 9. Kevin Max - Existence
  10. 10. Nicole C. Mullen - Witness
  11. 11. Jumps - Spinnin' Around
  12. 12. Tait - All You Got
  13. 13. True Vibe - Jump, Jump, Jump
  14. 14. Joy Williams - Serious
  15. 15. City On A Hill - With Every Breath Ftg Dan Haseltine Of Jars Of Clay And Leigh Nash Of Sixpence None The Richer
  16. 16. Point Of Grace - Begin With Me
  17. 17. Steven Curtis Chapman - This Day
  18. 18. Avalon - Wonder Why
  19. 19. Mark Schultz - Back In His Arms Again
  20. 20. Plus One - God Is In This Place
  21. 21. Michael W. Smith - Breathe (Live)
  22. 22. Rebecca St. James - Wait For Me
  23. 23. FFH - Watching Over Me
  24. 24. Rachel Lampa - You Lift Me Up
  25. 25. Anointed - You'll Never Thirst
  26. 26. Jaci Velasquez - Adore
  27. 27. Caedmon's Call - We Delight
  28. 28. 4Him - Psalm 112
  29. 29. Shaun Groves - Welcome Home
  30. 30. Bebo Norman - Cover Me
  31. 31. Hidden Track
  32. 32. Hidden Track
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

"Hits" of course is a rather meaningless phrase in the UK market and even in the US all it means is tracks heavily played on Christian radio. Some of these tracks will be fairly unknown to you and one, "God Is In The Place" by Plus One, hasn't previously received a UK release. There's still plenty of good stuff here though - TobyMac's "Somebody's Watching"; Jump5's infectious Jacksons take off "Spinning Around"; and Joy Williams' R&B derived "Serious" all sound particularly good from disc 1 while disc 2 offers Steven Curtis Chapman's "This Day"; Rebecca St James' "Wait For Me" and Caedmon's Call's "We Delight". A bit limited in its range - not much rock music and too much reliance on the safer end of CCM, but no one can deny that Nashville do this kind of thing very well.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 4443
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Sparrow SPD51850
Items: 1
Release Date: 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music