Various - WOW Hits 2010 Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

WOW Hits 2010 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
30 tracks by artists such as Jeremy Camp, Newsboys and Matthew West.

Condition: Used - Good

The item has clear signs of wear, but appears to be playable. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Matthew West - The Motions
  2. 2. Jeremy Camp - There Will Be A Day
  3. 3. Casting Crowns - Slow Fade
  4. 4. Chris Tomlin - I Will Rise
  5. 5. Natalie Grant - I Will Not Be Moved
  6. 6. Newsboys - In The Hands Of God
  7. 7. Brandon Heath - Wait And See
  8. 8. Michael W. Smith - A New Hallelujah
  9. 9. Steven Curtis Chapmah - Yours [Radio Version With New Verse]
  10. 10. Mandisa - My Deliverer
  11. 11. David Crowder-Band - How He Loves [Radio Version]
  12. 12. Big Daddy Weave - What Life Would Be Like
  13. 13. Mark Schultz - He Is
  14. 14. Josh Wilson - Savior, Please
  15. 15. Phil Stacey - You're Not Shaken
  16. 16. Tobymac - City On Our Knees
  17. 17. Third Day - Revelation
  18. 18. Francesca Battistelli - Free To Be Me
  19. 19. Tenth Avenue North - By Your Side
  20. 20. Britt Nicole - The Lost Get Found
  21. 21. Group1Crew - Keys To The Kingdom
  22. 22. BarlowGirl - Beautiful Ending
  23. 23. Sanctus Real - Whatever You're Doing (Something Heavenly)
  24. 24. Hawk Nelson - The Meaning Of Life
  25. 25. Red - Never Be The Same
  26. 26. Jars Of Clay - Two Hands
  27. 27. Remedy Drive - All Along
  28. 28. Fireflight - Forever
  29. 29. Jimmy Needham - Forgiven And Loved
  30. 30. Sidewalk Prophets - The Words I Would Say
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Carl Grimsditch

With a bevy of American CCM best sellers showcased 'Wow Hits 2010' promises to tickle our musical taste buds. As usual the compilation consists of 30 songs spread over two discs with some variation in consistency of the tracks. Tracks of note are "The Motions" by Matthew West with a powerful chorus saying "I don't want to go through the motions/I don't want to go one more day/Without your all consuming passion inside of me". Natalie Grant has an equally compelling song in "I Will Not Be Moved" which is a commanding track expressing a deep trust in Jesus. "Free To Be Me" by Francesca Battistelli on the second disc is another quality track along with "Beautiful Ending" by Barlowgirl. Amongst the many other standouts are cuts from Casting Crowns, Red, Toby Mac, Fireflight and Jimmy Needham. There are obviously tracks that do not really fit together with the rest and a few of the acts here are pretty unknown in the UK. But this, the latest in the Wow franchise, is an economic way of keeping up to date with what is happening in US CCM.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 82807
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Sparrow 5099921485725
Items: 2
Release Date: 09 Oct 2009

30 tracks by artists such as Jeremy Camp, Newsboys and Matthew West.

WOW is back! Not that it ever went away, but sales for WOW Hits 2009 exploded last year selling almost two times as fast as the previous release. WOW Hits 2010 is even better and will continue the upward swing for the bestselling brand in Christian music which has now sold over 16 million units! The most indemand release of the year, WOW Hits 2010 will continue the formula that makes it such a hit among Christian music fans: 30 songs on 2 CDs containing the most popular hits heard on Christian radio for a great value. Over the last 14 years, the Christian music industry has partnered together to bring fans the best artists and songs available anywhere! WOW has and will continue to be the perfect gift for current fans and for those new to Christian music.

Various - WOW Hits 2011Various - WOW Hits 2011
Pop CD Audio Samples Available


Latest compilation featuring Toby Mac, Switchfoot, Amy Grant and 27 others.

Various - WOW Hits 2008Various - WOW Hits 2008
Pop CD Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £14.99

A double-album of 30 Christian rock and pop artists and groups who are predicted to be most successful in North America during 2008.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music