Various - Ultimate Instrumental Worship Collection

Ultimate Instrumental Worship Collection by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, CD, Pop, Album, Instrumental
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £13.00 Check other currencies
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 160072
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity Music 0000768673621
Release Date: 04 Mar 2016

The Ultimate Instrumental Worship Collection sits well within the Ultimate Collection Series which celebrates the churchís best-loved songs and their writers, such as Matt Redman, Stuart Townend, Graham Kendrick and Tim Hughes.

The Ultimate Instrumental Worship Collection features beautiful instrumental arrangements, delivering the churchís best-loved worship songs including Faithful One, Here I Am To Worship, Shout To The Lord, Be Still, Blessed Assurance, How Deep The Fatherís Love, Before The Throne Of God Above, In Christ Alone and many more.

Stripped of itís vocals the music speaks for itself, bringing the listener face to face with a fresh expression of worship.


Disc 1
1. Be Thou My Vision
2. Shout To The Lord
3. Only By Grace
4. The Lordís My Shepherd (Psalm 23)
5. You Laid Aside Your Majesty
6. How Deep The Fatherís Love For Us
7. Here I Am To Worship
8. Be Still
9. Before The Throne Of God Above
10. Faithful One
11. Isnít He Beautiful
12. All Heaven Declares
13. Blessed Assurance
14. The Servant King
15. Knowing You

Disc 2
1. Amazing Grace
2. The Heart Of Worship
3. Beautiful Saviour
4. As The Deer
5. All Hail The Lamb
6. When I Survey
7. In Christ Alone
8. King of Kings, Majesty
9. Crown Him With Many Crowns
10. Purify My Heart
11. Awesome God
12. The Fatherís Song
13. I Love You Lord
14. I Surrender All
15. By Your Side

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service