Robert Sterling, Karla Worley - Two From Galilee: A Dramatic Musical Based On The Book By Marjorie Holmes Audio Samples Available

Two From Galilee: A Dramatic Musical Based On The Book By Marjorie Holmes by Robert Sterling, Karla Worley

CD: Album
Tags: Stage Musical, CD, MOR / Soft Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Overture
  2. 2. He's Beautiful Cousin
  3. 3. Today In Galilee
  4. 4. Ruth, A Grandmother At Your Age
  5. 5. Joseph! Jacob!
  6. 6. Your Twenty-One And Past
  7. 7. What Are You Wating For
  8. 8. If You're Waiting For Mary
  9. 9. Good Morning Joseph
  10. 10. All I Ever Wanted
  11. 11. Suitors
  12. 12. A Match Made In Heaven
  13. 13. I Know Jacob, I Know
  14. 14. Argument
  15. 15. Going Through The Motions
  16. 16. The Lord Bless You
  17. 17. Very Well Then Have You Bought A Token
  18. 18. Oh Mother, This Is The Happiest Day Of My Life
  19. 19. Marys Prayer-Angel's Announcement
  20. 20. Act I Finale-All I Wanted (Reprise)
  21. 21. Enter Acte Music
  22. 22. Balthazar Kaspar
  23. 23. Another Journey
  24. 24. How Far- How Far- How Far-
  25. 25. Another Journey (Reprise)
  26. 26. Are You Sure Joseph
  27. 27. Joseph's Prayer-Angels Announcement (Reprise)
  28. 28. Say A Prayer
  29. 29. The Journey To Bethlehem (Part 1)
  30. 30. Hail Fellow Traveller
  31. 31. The Journey To Bethlehem (Part 2)
  32. 32. There's Nothing Left, I Say
  33. 33. Gloria In Exelsis Deo-The Lord Bless You (Reprise)
  34. 34. Transition
  35. 35. Is This It-
  36. 36. Act II Finale-All I Ever Wanted (Reprise)
  37. 37. Curtain Call
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 146633
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word 7019782590
Items: 1
Release Date: 1996

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music