Maranatha! Music - Top 25 Praise Strings Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Top 25 Praise Strings by Maranatha! Music

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, Instrumental, CD, Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
 Free UK Delivery 

Price: £9.97 was £9.98 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Father I Adore You
  2. 2. Glorify Thy Name
  3. 3. I Want To Praise You Lord
  4. 4. In His Time
  5. 5. O Lord You're Beautiful- Beautiful
  6. 6. Open Our Eyes
  7. 7. Wait On The Lord
  8. 8. You Are My Hiding Place
  9. 9. It's Time To Praise The Lord
  10. 10. Behold, Bless Ye The Lord
  11. 11. Behold What Manner Of Love
  12. 12. Jesus, Name Above All Names
  13. 13. Make Me A Servant
  14. 14. Humble Thyself In The Sight Of The Lord
  15. 15. My Peace
  16. 16. Praise You, Father
  17. 17. Psalm 5
  18. 18. I Love You, Lord
  19. 19. One Thing I Have Desired
  20. 20. Seek Ye First
  21. 21. Set My Spirit Free
  22. 22. Unto Thee O Lord
  23. 23. He Has Made Me Glad (I Will Enter His Gates)
  24. 24. As For Me
  25. 25. He Is Our Peace
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 125627
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Maranatha! Music 0738597211225
Items: 2
Release Date: 09 Jul 2012

Whether you're gathered with friends or by yourself, this soothing collection of instrumental arrangements will encourage you to lift your hands in praise!

This two CD compilation includes Father, I Adore You, Glorify Thy Name, Open Our Eyes, You Are My Hiding Place, Jesus, Name Above All Names, Seek Ye First, I Love You, Lord, and more.

Maranatha Music - Heart Of Worship: HymnsMaranatha Music - Heart Of Worship: Hymns
Hymnody CD

£9.97 £9.99

Maranatha Music - Top 40 Gospel Praise SongsMaranatha Music - Top 40 Gospel Praise Songs
Roots/Acoustic CD
 expected Sep 

£9.97 £14.99

For more information about Maranatha! Music, check the Maranatha! Music Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service