Various - Timeless Christmas Classics British Product Audio Samples Available

Timeless Christmas Classics by Various

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Christmas, MOR / Soft Pop, Album, Airplay
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
6 copies available
  1. 1. Fairy Tale Romance
  2. 2. Angel With An Attitude
  3. 3. Forget About Her
  4. 4. Amazing Grace
  5. 5. Rebel With A Cause
  6. 6. Go West Young Man (And I'll Go East)
  7. 7. Livin' On The Edge Of Love
  8. 8. If You Don't Tell Them (Who Will)
  9. 9. Until Now
  10. 10. I'll Still Be Lovin' You
  11. 11. That Was My Cross
  12. 12. Just As I Am-He Touched Me-Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  13. 13. Wes Davis & George Hamilton IV - You Laid Aside Your Majesty
  14. 14. Pat Boone - Tell Me The Story Of Jesus
  15. 15. Anita Bryant - We Three Kings
  16. 16. Paul Wheater - O Little Town Of Bethleham
  17. 17. George Hamilton IV - Silent Night
  18. 18. Cliff Burrows - The Sheperds Surprise - What Child Is This
  19. 19. Dana - Mary's Song
  20. 20. George Beverly Shea - Go Tell It On The Mountain
  21. 21. Susie Luchsinger - Hark The Herald Angel's Sing
  22. 22. Burl Ives - Christmas Cradle Hymn
  23. 23. Wes Davis - Away In A Manger
  24. 24. Sandi Patty - The Gift Goes On
  25. 25. Blackwood Brothers - He's Still The King Of King's
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 5801
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Time TIMED031
Items: 1
Release Date: 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music