Regent Chamber Choir, London Brass, Andrew Lucas - Thora Hird's Favourite Carols British Product Audio Samples Available

Thora Hird's Favourite Carols by Regent Chamber Choir, London Brass, Andrew Lucas

CD: Album
Tags: Choral, Album, CD, Christmas
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. O Come All Ye Faithful
  2. 2. Ding Dong! Merrily On High
  3. 3. Silent Night
  4. 4. Once In Royal Davids City
  5. 5. Sussex Carol
  6. 6. In Dulci Jubilo
  7. 7. God Rest You Merry Gentlemen
  8. 8. Rocking
  9. 9. I Saw Three Ships
  10. 10. In The Bleak Midwinter
  11. 11. Shepherds Pipe Carol
  12. 12. While Shepherds Watched
  13. 13. Coventry Carol
  14. 14. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
  15. 15. Away In A Manger
  16. 16. Deck The Hall
  17. 17. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
  18. 18. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Choral
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 163591
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Word WSTCD9735
Items: 1
Release Date: 1988

Originally released under the title 'Carols By Candlelight'

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music