Erv Lewis - The Road Home Audio Samples Available

The Road Home by Erv Lewis

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Country, Album, Independent
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
4 copies available
  1. 1. Go Tell Everybody
  2. 2. Rock Of Ages - Alleluia
  3. 3. His World
  4. 4. When He Was Thirty-Three
  5. 5. Didn't He Shine
  6. 6. Let My Light Shine
  7. 7. Look To Him
  8. 8. The Solid Rock - On Christ The Solid Rock I Stand
  9. 9. His Name Is Jesus
  10. 10. Lead Me Home
  11. 11. Peace, Love And Hope
  12. 12. Take My Hand
  13. 13. Today I Followed Jesus
  14. 14. There Is A Place At The Cross - Must Jesus Bear The Cross Alone
  15. 15. Call Upon Him
  16. 16. I'm Gonna Keep On Singing
  17. 17. Reverently
  18. 18. Give Them All To Jesus
  19. 19. You Gotta Decide
  20. 20. Go Tell Everybody - Reprise
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Country
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 142137
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: New Music NMCD20028
Items: 1
Release Date: 2002
Erv Lewis - The Early YearsErv Lewis - The Early Years
Country CD Audio Samples Available


Erv Lewis - Long Winding RoadErv Lewis - Long Winding Road
Country 12 inch vinyl


For more information about Erv Lewis, check the Erv Lewis Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music