Jordan Feliz - The River (Deluxe Edition) Audio Samples Available

The River (Deluxe Edition) by Jordan Feliz

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Pop, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £12.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Carry Your Troubles (Intro)
  2. 2. The River
  3. 3. Never Too Far Gone
  4. 4. Best Of Me
  5. 5. Beloved
  6. 6. Simple
  7. 7. Cheer You On
  8. 8. Your Great Hands
  9. 9. Live It Out
  10. 10. How Long
  11. 11. Satisfied
  12. 12. The River (Neon Father Remix)
  13. 13. Beloved (NEVA Remix)
  14. 14. Never Too Far Gone (Isaiah Tejada Remix)
  15. 15. Satisfied (Goodnewsbadnews Remix)
  16. 16. Best Of Me (Live From The Roadshow)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 165651
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Centricity 0829619142921
Items: 1
Release Date: 07 Jul 2017

Known for his standout soulful, pop vocals and songs that bring a modern and fresh feel, Dove Award winner Jordan Feliz’s newest project, The River Deluxe Edition, features the original 11 songs from his first full length album, The River (including such chart toppers as “The River,” “Beloved”, “Never Too Far Gone,”) with five new bonus tracks of remixes.

Feliz has toured with such major artists as for KING & COUNTRY, Steven Curtis Chapman, TobyMac, Big Daddy Weave, Hollyn, and is currently on Michael W. Smith’s “Revolution Tour” through May.

1. Carry Your Troubles
2. The River
3. Never Too Far Gone
4. Best Of Me
5. Beloved
6. Simple
7. Cheer You On
8. Your Great Hands
9. Live It Out
10. How Long
11. Satisfied
12. The River
13. Beloved
14. Never Too Far Gone
15. Satisfied
16. Best Of Me

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service