Sam Cooke And The Soul Stirrers - The Hem Of His Garment: 23 Gospel Gems Audio Samples Available

The Hem Of His Garment: 23 Gospel Gems by Sam Cooke And The Soul Stirrers

CD: Album
Tags: Gospel, CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. Peace In The Valley
  2. 2. Jesus Gave Me Water
  3. 3. Come, Let Us Go Back To God
  4. 4. I'm Gonna Build On That Shore
  5. 5. Untill Jesus Call Me Home
  6. 6. How Far Am I From Canaan
  7. 7. It Won't Be Very Long
  8. 8. Just Another Day
  9. 9. Let Me Go Home
  10. 10. Jesus Paid The Debt
  11. 11. End Of My Journey
  12. 12. He's My Friend Until The End
  13. 13. Come And Go To That Land
  14. 14. Jesus, I'll Never Forget
  15. 15. Any Day Now
  16. 16. Nearer To Thee
  17. 17. Be With Me Jesus
  18. 18. One More River
  19. 19. I'm So Glad (Trouble Don't Last Always)
  20. 20. He's So Wonderful
  21. 21. Farther Along
  22. 22. Jesus Wash Away My Troubles
  23. 23. Touch The Hem Of His Garment
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Gospel
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 123684
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Remember RMB75124
Items: 1
Release Date: 2007
For more information about Sam Cooke And The Soul Stirrers, check the Sam Cooke And The Soul Stirrers Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music