Various - The Good Music Christmas Collection British Product Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

The Good Music Christmas Collection by Various

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Pop, Album, Airplay
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.59 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Home For The Holidays
  2. 2. I Want To Be A God Chaser
  3. 3. Into The Presence Of Jesus
  4. 4. Enter In
  5. 5. Life Of Praise
  6. 6. You Are Holy
  7. 7. Carry Me
  8. 8. I Want To Know You More
  9. 9. Come, Let Us
  10. 10. We Worship You
  11. 11. Completely Yours
  12. 12. Into The Presence Of Jesus
  13. 13. Glory To God In The Highest
  14. 14. Earth Lies Spellbound
  15. 15. What Child Is This
  16. 16. Angels We Have Heard On High
  17. 17. Immanuel
  18. 18. Amen
  19. 19. Hallelujah
  20. 20. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 5720
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Alliance GMD501
Items: 1

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music