Relient K - The Bird And The Bee Sides/The Nashville Tennis EP Audio Samples Available

The Bird And The Bee Sides/The Nashville Tennis EP by Relient K

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Rock, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Where Do I Go From Here
  2. 2. The Scene And Herd
  3. 3. At Least We Made It This Far
  4. 4. The Last, The Lost, The Least
  5. 5. The Lining Is Silver
  6. 6. There Was No Thief
  7. 7. No Reaction
  8. 8. Curl Up And Die
  9. 9. You'll Always Be My Best Friend
  10. 10. There Was Another Time In My Life
  11. 11. Beaming
  12. 12. I Just Want You To Know
  13. 13. Bee Your Man
  14. 14. Up And Up (Acoustic)
  15. 15. Wit's All Been Done Before
  16. 16. The Vinyl Countdown
  17. 17. For The Band
  18. 18. Nothing Without You
  19. 19. A Penny Loafer Saved Is A Penny Loafer Earned
  20. 20. Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead Or Dying
  21. 21. Five Iron Frenzy Is Either Dead Or Dying (Ska Version)
  22. 22. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been (Acoustic)
  23. 23. Here I Go (Demo)
  24. 24. The Stenographer (Demo)
  25. 25. Jefferson Airplane (Demo)
  26. 26. Hope For Every Fallen Man (Acoustic)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 50259
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Gotee 2498386
Items: 1
Release Date: 14 Oct 2008
Relient K - Five Score And Seven Years Ago (Special Edition)Relient K - Five Score And Seven Years Ago (Special Edition)
Rock CD Audio Samples Available

£13.97 £16.99

A special edition of Relient K's classic 2007 album.

Relient K - Five Score And Seven Years AgoRelient K - Five Score And Seven Years Ago
Rock CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available


The fifth album in seven years for the popular Canton, Ohio rockers.

For more information about Relient K, check the Relient K Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music