DiAnn Mills - Texas Legacy Trilogy: Leather & Lace/Lanterns & Lace/Lightning & Lace (Texas Legacy)

Texas Legacy Trilogy: Leather & Lace/Lanterns & Lace/Lightning & Lace (Texas Legacy) by DiAnn Mills

Tags: Fiction, Romantic Fiction, Hardback, Book
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £14.24 was £14.99 Check other currencies
Genre: Fiction
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 61932
Product Format: Book
ISBN: 9781602602274
Binding: Hardback
Pages: 896
Publisher: Nova Publishing
Cat. Code: 9781602602274
Release Date: 12 Sep 2008

Enjoy the acclaimed Texas Legacy series of three novels by award- winning author DiAnn Mills all under one value-priced cover. Kahlerville, Texas, is home to the Andrews family and three romantic adventures. Morgan Andrews is falling for a female outlaw. Grant finds himself protecting the woman who is determined to take his child. Bonnie sets aside her grief for a pastor with a secret past. Can faith hold family and love together?

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Christmas and New Year

Order and delivery information

Recommended last order dates, Christmas opening hours, and our unique Christian Music Advice Service.

Click here for more

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service