Various - Survivor Songs Two British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Survivor Songs Two by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Oh Our Lord And King (Alan Rose)
  2. 2. Salvation (Matt Redman)
  3. 3. There's A Calling To The Nations (Yfriday)
  4. 4. Have We Forgotten (Andy Ferrett)
  5. 5. O Sacred King (Matt Redman)
  6. 6. Hungry (Vineyard UK)
  7. 7. Thank You For Saving Me (Martin Smith)
  8. 8. Here I Am (Paul Oakley)
  9. 9. There Is A Voice That Must Be Heard (Paul Oakley)
  10. 10. My Jesus My Lifeline (Tim Hughes)
  11. 11. Lord To Love You More (Heat)
  12. 12. I Am Yours (Matt Redman)
  13. 13. Time Is Too Short (Matt Redman)
  14. 14. We Fall Down (Passion Band)
  15. 15. You Are God In Heaven (Matt Redman)
  16. 16. He Is Holy Holy Holy (Yfriday)
  17. 17. Are The Prayers Of The Saints (Matt Redman)
  18. 18. O Lord I Am Devoted (Martyn Layzell)
  19. 19. Your Joy Your Peace (Paul Booth)
  20. 20. Moving With The Father (Yfriday)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

An exemplary compilation of modern worship featuring such folk as Matt Redman, Paul Oakley, Tim Hughes and Sue Rinaldi. A particular standout is Yfriday's gutsy "There's A Calling To The Nations (All Around The World)" and another unexpectedl gem is the classic "Hungry" track from Vineyard UK (funny, I thought this was a Survivor sampler). The Songbook companion to volumes one and two of 'Survivor Songs' will surely be in every youth group worship leader's hands by the time you read this while I can make no greater affirmation of this and its sister volume than to say that I found the worship here fresh and exhilarating. "Worship for a new generation" the album is by-lined. But I have to say, this decidedly old generation reviewer was caught up in living room worship too.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 1712
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Survivor SURCD052
Release Date: 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music