Various - Songs Of Fellowship Update 2 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Songs Of Fellowship Update 2 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 6/10
CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Pop, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Jesus, King Of The Ages
  2. 2. Because Of You (Sing For Joy)
  3. 3. Lord, I Come
  4. 4. All My Days (Beautiful Saviour)
  5. 5. Jesus, Your Beauty (Holy River)
  6. 6. You Are God In Heaven (Let My Words Be Few)
  7. 7. Holy, Holy
  8. 8. Jesus, Be The Centre (Be The Centre)
  9. 9. You Led Me To The Cross (Jesus, Keep Me Near The Cross)
  10. 10. Before The Throne Of God Above
  11. 11. I Love You, Lord (Joy)
  12. 12. There's A Pageant Of Triumph In Glory (Let God Arise)
  13. 13. In Your Presence There Is Joy (God Of Glory)
  14. 14. When I Sing My Praise (When I Worship You)
  15. 15. O God Of Love (How Good It Is)
  16. 16. Hover O'er Me (Fill Me Now)
  17. 17. Lord, Let Your Glory Fall
  18. 18. You Said
  19. 19. Behold The Lamb Of Glory Comes (In Majesty He Rides)
  20. 20. Your Love (Pour Over Me)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

As Cross Rhythms has observed many times before, the problem with series like 'Update' is the anonymity of the packaging and the fact that recorded performances are cobbled together with little thought for continuity of sound or mood. However, many of the performances here are top line and if you are looking for 20 of the best newish worship songs around, often sung by the worship leaders who wrote them, this will do you very well.

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 1653
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD346
Items: 1
Release Date: 18 May 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music