Various - Songs Of Fellowship Collection Vol 7 British Product Audio Samples Available

Songs Of Fellowship Collection Vol 7 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 5/10
CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. They That Wait On The Lord
  2. 2. This I Know
  3. 3. The World Is Looking For A Hero
  4. 4. Father God I Wonder
  5. 5. To God Be The Glory
  6. 6. Be Still And Know
  7. 7. In These Days Of Darkness
  8. 8. By Your Blood
  9. 9. In Mystery Reigning
  10. 10. There Is None Like You
  11. 11. The Heavens They Preach
  12. 12. There's A River
  13. 13. Jesus The Name Above All Names
  14. 14. Filled With Compassion
  15. 15. Majesty
  16. 16. Love Divine
  17. 17. We Are Your Inheritance
  18. 18. So Freely
  19. 19. Whose Lips Will Plead-
  20. 20. Breathe On Me, Breath Of God
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

Usual compilation bringing together various well known songs from various albums for people who want the songs but don't care much about who sings them. On Volume 7 standouts are a live Sue Rinaldi on "They That Wait" and Noel Richards on "The World Is Looking For A Hero (Champion)" though be warned, the version of "Father God I Wonder" is truly dire.

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 6398
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD328
Items: 1
Release Date: 17 Nov 2000

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music