Simply. . . - Simply Hymns Audio Samples Available

Simply Hymns by Simply. . .

CD: Album
Tags: Worship, Live, CD, Album, Pop
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Price: £9.97 was £13.00 Check other currencies
  1. 1. How Great Thou Art
  2. 2. Immortal, Invisible
  3. 3. Before The Throne Of God Above
  4. 4. In Christ Alone
  5. 5. Here I Am, Lord
  6. 6. And Can It Be
  7. 7. Abide With Me
  8. 8. Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer
  9. 9. Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace
  10. 10. The Day Thou Gravest, Lord, Is Ended
  11. 11. Dear Lord And Father Of Mankind
  12. 12. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  13. 13. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing
  14. 14. I Will Sing The Wondrous Story
  15. 15. Be Thou My Vision
  16. 16. Amazing Grace
  17. 17. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  18. 18. When I Survey
  19. 19. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  20. 20. Thine Be The Glory
  21. 21. To God Be The Glory
  22. 22. Praise My Soul The King Of Heaven Ftg Martin Smith
  23. 23. Be Still, My Soul
  24. 24. How Deep The Fathers Love For Us
  25. 25. Will Your Anchor Hold- Ftg Robin Mark
  26. 26. Here Is Love, Vast As The Ocean
  27. 27. The Lord's My Shepherd
  28. 28. Lord, For The Years
  29. 29. O God Of Burning Cleansing Flame
  30. 30. Blessed Assurance
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 149796
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity Music 0000768614020
Items: 2
Release Date: 19 May 2014

Simply Hymns delivers some of the most stirring hymns ever written, many of which are featured on the BBC's Songs of Praise's 'UK's Top 100 Hymns'.

It offers the chance to get reacquainted with the likes of Amazing Grace, When I Survey The Wondrous Cross, Guide Me, O Thou Great Redeemer, Blessed Assurance, And Can It Be as well as celebrate more modern hymns such as In Christ Alone, Make Me A Channel Of Your Peace and How Deep The Father's Love For Us.

Well-known worship leaders such as Paul Baloche, Keith & Kristyn Gety, Stuart Townend and Graham Kendrick share the album with modern worship leaders Lou Fellingham, Chris McClarney, Rend Collective and Israel Houghton.

Some of the hymns have been recorded in a live setting with audience participation but all have been recorded with the force and fullness they deserve, ensuring these 30 hymns inspire at every turn.

Simply. . . - Simply TaizéSimply. . . - Simply Taizé
Ambient/Meditational CD Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £13.00

Double CD of tracks originally released under the name Songs Of Taize.

For more information about Simply. . ., check the Simply. . . Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service