Drew McRae - Search For Life Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

Search For Life by Drew McRae

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album, Airplay, Independent
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-3 days

Price: £9.97 was £10.00 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Search For Life
  2. 2. Songs From Ephraim
  3. 3. All That I Will Do
  4. 4. Fire Enough
  5. 5. You Were There
  6. 6. Walking On High
  7. 7. I Have The Song
  8. 8. Talk About Jesus
  9. 9. The Great Escape
  10. 10. The Giver
  11. 11. Celebrate
  12. 12. Lean On Me
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 7559
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Independent
Items: 1
Release Date: 1996
Drew McRae - Search For LifeDrew McRae - Search For Life

£14.50 £15.00

For more information about Drew McRae, check the Drew McRae Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Christmas and New Year

Order and delivery information

Recommended last order dates, Christmas opening hours, and our unique Christian Music Advice Service.

Click here for more

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service