Hosanna! Music - Revival: Songs Of Fire From Above Audio Samples Available

Revival: Songs Of Fire From Above by Hosanna! Music

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album, MOR / Soft Pop
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. I Believe The Presence
  2. 2. Medley - Enemy's Camp
  3. 3. Can You Believe
  4. 4. Look What The Lord Has Done
  5. 5. Medley - The River Is Here
  6. 6. Sing Hallelujah
  7. 7. The River Is Here - Reprise
  8. 8. Revival Fire Fall
  9. 9. Blessing, Glory And Honour
  10. 10. We Will Ride
  11. 11. Renew Them In Our Day
  12. 12. Shout To The Lord
  13. 13. Medley - Holy Is The Lord
  14. 14. High And Exalted
  15. 15. My Redeemer Lives
  16. 16. Praise The Lord All The Nations
  17. 17. When We All Get To Heaven
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 7845
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Hosanna! Music 11492
Items: 1
Release Date: 1997
For more information about Hosanna! Music, check the Hosanna! Music Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service