Rowland Macaulay - Poetry Inspired British Product Audio Samples Available

Poetry Inspired by Rowland Macaulay

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Spoken Word, Album, Miscellaneous
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Millennium Poem
  2. 2. The Picture
  3. 3. The Joy Of Your Absence
  4. 4. Await My Time - Winning Is Everything
  5. 5. I Know Him, I Know Him
  6. 6. Dance
  7. 7. Let Him, Let Him - I Am That I Am - Precious And Honoured
  8. 8. The Evil Of Man... Who Will Care For These Nations-
  9. 9. This Is Very True... At Your Word
  10. 10. When The Season Changes
  11. 11. My Silent Cry
  12. 12. New Beginning
  13. 13. Miracles Still Happen
  14. 14. My Son - Unto Us A Son Is Given
  15. 15. So Go Ahead Laugh!
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Genre: Miscellaneous
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 10957
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Independent
Release Date: 2002

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music