D.D.C. - Plate Full'a Funk Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

Plate Full'a Funk by D.D.C.

CD: Album
Tags: Hip-Hop, CD, Album, Airplay
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. Intro
  2. 2. Plate Fulla Funk
  3. 3. Abstract
  4. 4. Funky Style
  5. 5. Moses1
  6. 6. God's Trunk
  7. 7. Basement
  8. 8. Land Of The Lost
  9. 9. Moses2
  10. 10. Rumors
  11. 11. Identity Crisis
  12. 12. Moses3
  13. 13. Throw My Arms Around You
  14. 14. Thanx
  15. 15. Back To The Basics
  16. 16. Moses4
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Hip-Hop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 4938
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Grapevine GT0230
Items: 1
Release Date: 1995

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music