Various - Pilgrim Music British Product Audio Samples Available

Pilgrim Music by Various

CD: Album
Tags: 12 inch vinyl, MOR / Soft Pop, Album, CD
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Good

The item has clear signs of wear, but appears to be playable. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
2 copies available
  1. 1. The Comforter Has Come
  2. 2. He Touched Me
  3. 3. Welcome To The Family
  4. 4. His Name Is Wonderful
  5. 5. Broken Pieces
  6. 6. The Moment Of Truth
  7. 7. Heís The One
  8. 8. Reach Out To Jesus
  9. 9. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
  10. 10. Iíll Fly Away
  11. 11. Fill My Cup Lord
  12. 12. Guess Who Moved
  13. 13. Bring Back The Springtime
  14. 14. Abram & Isaac
  15. 15. Because He Lives
  16. 16. Augustus Pettigrew Brown
  17. 17. All The Glory
  18. 18. Passed Thru The Waters
  19. 19. Doing My Job For Jesus
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 47305
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Sharon 307
Items: 1
Release Date: 1976

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music