Various - People's Praise: The Lord God Reigns/The More I Know You British Product Audio Samples Available

People's Praise: The Lord God Reigns/The More I Know You by Various

CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Album, Worship
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Father Oh Father
  2. 2. The Lord God Reigns
  3. 3. We Shall Rise
  4. 4. O My God You Are So Glorious
  5. 5. I Worship You O Lord
  6. 6. The Gospel Was Written
  7. 7. Emmanuel
  8. 8. To You Alone
  9. 9. Jesus Saviour I Adore You
  10. 10. Send Your Spirit
  11. 11. O Righteous God
  12. 12. Halleluiah He Is Here
  13. 13. Rejoice In The Lord
  14. 14. I Will Serve No Foreign God
  15. 15. Come And Bow Before The King
  16. 16. O Lord Our Lord
  17. 17. Let Me Move
  18. 18. Excellent
  19. 19. I Have Made A Covenant
  20. 20. The More I Know You
  21. 21. One Day Forever
  22. 22. We Want To Give You Thanks Lord
  23. 23. Keeping My Eyes Upon You Lord
  24. 24. We Have Come To Praise You
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8936
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Paculabo & Co PPC0012
Release Date: 1988

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music