Planetshakers - Overflow (Live) Audio Samples Available

Overflow (Live) by Planetshakers

CD: Album
Tags: Rock, CD, Worship, Live, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
 Free UK Delivery 

Price: £9.97 was £9.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. Come Right Now
  2. 2. River
  3. 3. Overflow
  4. 4. I Know Who You Are
  5. 5. I Came For You
  6. 6. Sings My Soul
  7. 7. Heart Song
  8. 8. I'm Free
  9. 9. Give My All
  10. 10. Precious To Me
  11. 11. Face To Face
  12. 12. Join With The Angels
  13. 13. My Fathers Child
  14. 14. Gotta Give Him Glory
  15. 15. Here Comes The Revival Ftg Boom
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 161639
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Integrity 0000768678428
Items: 1
Release Date: 16 Sep 2016

Planetshakers, the band that brought the Church songs like “The Anthem” and “Nothing Is Impossible,” is one of today’s most internationally renowned worship teams. Touring in North and South America, Europe, Asia and the South Pacific, their songs are resourcing a new generation of worshippers.

Recorded at the annual Planetshakers Conference in Melbourne, Australia, Overflow captures the worship of 12,000 people from around the world. Featuring 11 songs, including the radio single, “I Know Who You Are,” the accompanying DVD shows the diversity of praise songs that this team brings, from the high energy celebration found in “Come Right Now” to the more intimate heart cry captured in “Sings My Soul.” Overflow is an expression of what has been birthed in Planetshakers Church and is now ready to be shared with churches and worshipers worldwide.

1. Overflow
2. Give My All
3. Now I’m Free
4. Come Right Now
5. River
6. Sings My Soul
7. Precious To Me
8. Face To Face
9. I Know Who You Are
10. I Came For You
11. Gotta Give Him Glory

Planetshakers - Nothing Is ImpossiblePlanetshakers - Nothing Is Impossible
Rock CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £12.99

Live worship from the Planetshakers Conference 2010.

Planetshakers - #Letsgo (Live)Planetshakers - #Letsgo (Live)
Rock CD Cross Rhythms Radio Airplay Audio Samples Available

£9.97 £13.00

15 tracks of modern worship with a bonus DVD.

For more information about Planetshakers, check the Planetshakers Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music