Various - Oceans: Worship Without Borders British Product Audio Samples Available

Oceans: Worship Without Borders by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, Album, CD, Worship, Live, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-7 days
Live worship tracks from Trent, Chris McClarney, Lara Martin and many more.

Price: £12.99 Check other currencies
  1. 1. God's Great Dance Floor
  2. 2. Friend Of God
  3. 3. 10,000 Reasons
  4. 4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fall)
  5. 5. Cornerstone
  6. 6. King Of Wonders
  7. 7. Set A Fire
  8. 8. Build Your Kingdom Here
  9. 9. Give Us Your Courage-The Stand
  10. 10. Everlasting God
  11. 11. Our God
  12. 12. Emmanuel
  13. 13. How He Loves Us
  14. 14. What A Friend We Have
  15. 15. You're Beautiful
  16. 16. Prepare The Way
  17. 17. Your Love Never Fails
  18. 18. I Lift My Eyes Up
  19. 19. Here Is Jesus
  20. 20. The Cross Stands
  21. 21. Knowing You
  22. 22. Better Is One Day
  23. 23. Holding Nothing Back
  24. 24. Only One Name
  25. 25. Jesus Saves
  26. 26. Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble
  27. 27. Hosanna
  28. 28. Glory In The Highest
  29. 29. Your Presence Is Heaven
  30. 30. Amazing Love
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Stella Redburn

This is a wonderful panorama of the contemporary worship scene. There are so many good tracks here it's hard to pick, but a few highlights include Tim Hughes singing his classic "The Cross Stands" and his "Holding Nothing Back" (real hard-line pop), several wonderful covers by Trent, including "Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble" and "I Lift My Eyes Up" (very cool version of this vintage gold), two Graham Kendrick songs that have definitely stood the test of time, an anthemic live version of Rend Collective's "Build Your Kingdom Here", and Lara Martin singing so beautifully her "Here Is Jesus" with its very original, inspirational words and unusual chord structures. Most songs are upbeat and all are eminently suitable for congregations or just singing along in the car. Some of the other worship leaders featured are Mark Tedder, Nick Herbert, Pete James, Luke Finch and Chris McClarney (who, of course, sings his classic "Your Love Never Fails").

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 154124
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Elevation ELE2074D
Items: 2
Release Date: 10 Feb 2015

Live worship tracks from Trent, Chris McClarney, Lara Martin and many more.

This is worship that leads us out of our comfort zones and into the realm where trust, faith and wholly relying on the promises of God are paramount. The title builds on the popular lyrics from Hillsong United, ‘You call me out upon the waters, the great unknown where feet may fail, and there I find You in the mystery, in oceans deep my faith will stand. This album is a celebration of bold faith, and worship without borders and includes songs Give us Your Courage, Build Your Kingdom Here, Set A Fire, Holding Nothing Back, Your Love Never Fails, Oceans (Where Feet May Fail) and many more.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music