Hillsong Worship - No Other Name MP3 Library

No Other Name MP3 Library by Hillsong Worship

MP3 CD: Split Trax
Tags: Worship, MP3 CD, Pop, Split Trax
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
 Free UK Delivery 

Price: £13.00 Check other currencies
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 151532
Product Format: MP3 CD
Content Type: Split Trax
Cat. Code: Hillsong Music 9320428279217
Release Date: 30 Jun 2014

No Other Name is this year's highly anticipated Hillsong Worship album release, with 11 original songs perfect for individual and congregational worship.

Featuring the songwriting, worship leadership, musicianship and vocals of those now well-known as the Hillsong Worship team, including Reuben Morgan, Ben Fielding, Matt Crocker, Joel Houston, Nigel Hendroff, Autumn Hardman, Annie Garrett, Jad Gillies, David Ware and Taya Smith.

The album's standout songs include the title track No Other Name, which captures Hillsong Church's current season of building on the foundations of the past three decades and 'pioneering again', whilst continuing to lift up the One it all began with, Jesus.

More than just songs, our prayer is that the album would give voice to individuals and churches across the Earth, unifying them in a declaration of worship that is lifted to and for no other name but Jesus.

Hillsong - Piano Reflections Volume 3 & 4Hillsong - Piano Reflections Volume 3 & 4
Pop CD

£9.97 £9.99

Hillsong - Let There Be LightHillsong - Let There Be Light
Pop CD

£9.97 £10.99

For more information about Hillsong Worship, check the Hillsong Worship Artist Profile on the main Cross Rhythms website for news stories, feature articles, interviews and much more. (Link opens in new window)

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music
Don't know what to buy?

Try our music advice service. Christian Music Advice Service