Various - New Songs 98/99 Vol 2 Audio Samples Available

New Songs 98/99 Vol 2 by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, MOR / Soft Pop, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 2. Jesus, High King Of Heaven (High King Of Heaven)
  2. 3. Seasons May Change (One Thing Remains)
  3. 4. My Jesus, My Lifeline
  4. 5. Hear These Praises From A Grateful Heart (Love You So Much)
  5. 6. I Need You Now
  6. 7. What A Friend I`ve Found
  7. 8. As For Me And My House
  8. 9. Whatever I Have Gained (Lost Without Your Love)
  9. 10. With The Choirs Of Angels Singing (Hallelujah Song)
  10. 11. We Sing Your Mercies
  11. 12. Oh, Our Lord And King (King Forever)
  12. 13. Lord, I Am Not My Own (What I Have Vowed)
  13. 14. I Will Follow You To The Cross (Lay Myself Down)
  14. 15. Feel Like I Could Run (Feel Like I Could Fly)
  15. 16. Is It True Today (History Maker)
  16. 17. Every Molecule
  17. 18. I Am Yours (Pure Like You)
  18. 19. Give Me A Heart Of Compassion (Enable Your Servants)
  19. 20. Depth Of Mercy
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8127
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD312
Release Date: 07 Aug 1998

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music