Various - New Songs 98/99 Vol 1 Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

New Songs 98/99 Vol 1 by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Let Everything That Has Breath
  2. 2. Standing In Your Presence (I Live To Know You)
  3. 3. See How The Father (To Jesus Be Glory)
  4. 4. In My Life Proclaim Your Glory (Lord Of All Mercy)
  5. 5. This Is My Pilgrimage (Restless Pilgrim)
  6. 6. I Will Never Be The Same
  7. 7. I Don't Know Why (All I Know)
  8. 8. Before The Throne Of God Above
  9. 9. We're Looking To Your Promise (Send Revival, Start With Me)
  10. 10. I Hear The Sound Of Distant Thunder (Distant Thunder)
  11. 11. Open The Doors Of Praise
  12. 12. Lord Jesus, Robed In Spendor (High All Over)
  13. 13. When Deep Calls To Deep
  14. 14. May I Sing A Song Of Love (Draw Me Near)
  15. 15. This Is The Place (Holy Ground)
  16. 16. When This Passing World Is Done
  17. 17. More Than Oxygen
  18. 18. My Friend And King
  19. 19. One Thing My Heart Is Set Upon (Intimacy)
  20. 20. I'm Learning To Love You (Learning To Love You)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8981
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD311
Release Date: 1998

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music