Various - New Songs 97/98 Vol 2 Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

New Songs 97/98 Vol 2 by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. They That Wait
  2. 2. I See The Lord
  3. 3. Our Passion Is For You
  4. 4. We're Reaching Out To You Again (Pre-Revival Days)
  5. 5. We Wanna Change This World (Change The World)
  6. 6. We Will Give Ourselves No Rest (Knocking On The Door Of Heaven)
  7. 7. Love Songs From Heaven
  8. 8. Day By Day (Lord Of All Mercy)
  9. 9. In My Weakness, You Are Strong (You Are The Lord)
  10. 10. Our God Is Great
  11. 11. I Believe
  12. 12. I Will Dance (Undignified)
  13. 13. There's An Awesome Sound (Send Revival)
  14. 14. You Make Your Face To Shine On Me (And That My Soul Knows Very Well)
  15. 15. Jesus Christ (Once Again)
  16. 16. You Rescued Me
  17. 17. There Is No One Like Our God (God Is With Us)
  18. 18. Can A Nation Be Changed
  19. 19. You Are Merciful To Me
  20. 20. I Was Lost (Like A Child)
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8683
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway SFCD305
Release Date: 1997

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music