Various - New Songs 96/97 Vol 2 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

New Songs 96/97 Vol 2 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 8/10
CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Jesus, Lover Of My Soul (It's All About You)
  2. 2. Like A Mighty Wind (Holy Fire)
  3. 3. Lord, I Come Before Your Throne (What A Faithful God)
  4. 4. Mighty, Mighty Lord
  5. 5. Send Your Rain
  6. 6. Sing A Song Of Celebration (We Will Dance)
  7. 7. Sometimes When I Feel Your Love (I Love Your Love)
  8. 8. The Angel Around Your Throne
  9. 9. The Day Of The Streams
  10. 10. The World Is Looking For A Hero (Champion)
  11. 11. This God Is Our God
  12. 12. This I Know
  13. 13. Thoroughout The Earth (Lord, Come And Reign)
  14. 14. We Behold Your Glory
  15. 15. We Rejoice In The Goodness Of Our God
  16. 16. What Noise Shall We Make
  17. 17. When You've Been Broken (Kiss The Son)
  18. 18. Who Paints The Skies
  19. 19. Worthy Is The Lamb
  20. 20. You Are My Passion
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tim Peel

Together with its Vol 1 sister volume, this is a value for money package where you are getting 20 new songs which are of an excellent production quality. If you are into listening to worship material as well as singing it in your church then you will find plenty of inspiring songs here. I guess the proof of the pudding is in the eating and, as a member of a worship team, I will be suggesting that many of these songs become part of our repertoire. All in all a good quality product and a useful resource.

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 5954
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD 302
Items: 1
Release Date: 1996

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music