Various - New Songs 93/94 Vol One Audio Samples Available

New Songs 93/94 Vol One by Various

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. As We Behold You
  2. 2. Blessed Jesus
  3. 3. Called To A Battle
  4. 4. Come Into The Heavenlies
  5. 5. Come Let Us Worship Jesus
  6. 6. Deep Calls To Deep
  7. 7. For The Sake Of The Multitudes
  8. 8. G.I.V.E.
  9. 9. Great Is The Darkness
  10. 10. He Has Been Given
  11. 11. He Is The Lord
  12. 12. I Believe
  13. 13. I Delight In You Lord
  14. 14. I Love You, Lord My Strength
  15. 15. I Sing A Simple Song Of Love
  16. 16. I Was Made To Praise You
  17. 17. I'm Standing Here To Testify
  18. 18. It Is The Cry Of My Heart
  19. 19. Jesus Christ, Sovereign King
  20. 20. Let Us Draw Near
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8984
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD290
Release Date: 1993

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music