Various - New Songs 2003/04 Vol 1 Audio Samples Available

New Songs 2003/04 Vol 1 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
An excellent and well balanced selection of worship songs for the coming year.

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. It Is By Your Mighty Power
  2. 2. My God Is A Rock
  3. 3. Wonderful So Wonderful (Beautiful One)
  4. 4. Who Is Like Him (Praise Adonia)
  5. 5. On Your Presence (God Is Here)
  6. 6. Here I Stand In Your Presence (My Desire)
  7. 7. I Live My Life (Just To Be With You)
  8. 8. You Choose The Cross (Lost In Wonder)
  9. 9. Yours Is The Kingdom
  10. 10. All I Am
  11. 11. A Love So Undeserved (Amazing)
  12. 12. Can A Thousand Souls (Dreamers Of Impossible Dreams)
  13. 13. I Will Enter Your House (Blessed To Be A Blessing)
  14. 14. Minute By Minute
  15. 15. Every Day That I Live
  16. 16. Son Of God You Reign
  17. 17. As High As The Heavens (The Voice Of Hope)
  18. 18. Jesus Is Lord
  19. 19. His Wounds
  20. 20. Come Into The Holy Place
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Paul Kent

Kingsway have compiled an impressive collection of new songs for the churches of '04 featuring some of the most widely enjoyed worship artists the Church has to offer. Matt Redman, Tim Hughes, Geraldine Latty and Kate Simmonds all make appearances and a few other excellent artists. It's an enjoyable praisefest from start to finish, of particular note the quite brilliant “You Chose The Cross” by Martin Layzell and the moving “Beautiful One” by Tim Hughes. But don't let the exceptional tracks detract from the overall high quality and professionalism that exudes from the recordings. Not to mention the musicianship, the beautiful lyrics and presence of God that flows throughout. If you're looking for some inspiration or a boost to your Sunday morning worship then I would highly recommend any of the songs you'd find here. I, for one, found this CD perfect for playing during my personal worship times and will definitely be adding it to my shopping list.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 8206
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway SFCD353
Release Date: 2003

An excellent and well balanced selection of worship songs for the coming year.

Various - New Songs 2003/04 Vol 2Various - New Songs 2003/04 Vol 2
Pop CD Audio Samples Available


20 of the best new praise and worship songs around.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music