Various - New Songs 2000/2001 Vol 1 British Product Audio Samples Available

New Songs 2000/2001 Vol 1 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 5/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Worship, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. I've Thrown It All Away (Take The World)
  2. 2. If My People
  3. 3. All Around Your Throne (Brighter Than The Sun)
  4. 4. Have We Forgotten (Saviour And Friend)
  5. 5. Surely Our God
  6. 6. King Of Love
  7. 7. You Led Me To The Cross
  8. 8. How Can I Repay You-
  9. 9. Take Me To Your Sacred Place (Sacred Place)
  10. 10. He Is Holy, Holy, Holy (Holy, Holy, Holy)
  11. 11. The People Who Walk In Darkness
  12. 12. In Your Presence There Is Joy (God Of Glory)
  13. 13. I Fix My Eyes On You
  14. 14. Behold The Lamb Of Glory Comes (In Majesty He Rides)
  15. 15. Hover Over Me (Fill Me Now)
  16. 16. Lord I Come
  17. 17. I Have Heard So Many Songs (The Father's Song)
  18. 18. I Thank You For The Cross
  19. 19. Jesus, Be The Centre (Be The Centre)
  20. 20. It Is Good
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Steve Best

This is a compilation CD to the songbook New Songs And Stoneleigh 2000/2001, and contains 20 selections from said publication, compiled from original album versions by artists such as David Lyle Morris, Geraldine Latty and Matt Redman, whose excellent "Take The World But Give Me Jesus" opens the show. Look out for a brand new recording by Noel Richards of his lovely "Sacred Place" whilst New Zealand's Parachute Band contribute the groovesome "In Your Presence There Is Joy" - a real gem. Elsewhere, some live Stoneleigh stuff, several tracks by Yfriday - from their acclaimed 'Rainmaker' debut, good old Ron Kenoly and his awesome band, and even Doug Horley ("King Of Love") make up an eclectic but ultimately purposeless set, whose only use is to further plug the book.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 2896
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Songs Of Fellowship SFCD324
Items: 1
Release Date: 04 Aug 2000

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music