Various - Music From And Inspired By Jesus: The Epic Mini-Series Audio Samples Available

Music From And Inspired By Jesus: The Epic Mini-Series by Various

CD: Album
Tags: CD, Album
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Patrick Williams - Jesus - Theme From The Original Soundtrack
  2. 2. Leann Rimes - I Need You
  3. 3. Edwin McCain - Jesus, He Loves Me
  4. 4. Steven Curtis Chapman - Nobody Ever (Only You)
  5. 5. DC Talk - Spirit In The Sky
  6. 6. 98 - The Love That You've Been Looking For
  7. 7. Yolanda Adams - Shining Star
  8. 8. Lonestar - Love Can Change Your Mind
  9. 9. Avalon - Fly To You
  10. 10. Jaci Velasquez - When You Walked Into My Life
  11. 11. Hootie & The Blowfish - City By A River
  12. 12. Sarah Brightman - Pie Jesu
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 2229
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: 8511112
Items: 1
Release Date: 2000

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music