Danny Owen - Love Changes Everything: A Crossover Album To Our Wonderful Lord & Saviour Jesus British Product Audio Samples Available

Love Changes Everything: A Crossover Album To Our Wonderful Lord & Saviour Jesus by Danny Owen

CD: Album
Tags: Pop, Album, Independent, Cassette, CD
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. The Miracle Song
  2. 2. Someone Like You
  3. 3. You Gave Me Love
  4. 4. 1955
  5. 5. Endless Love
  6. 6. Laughing On The Outside
  7. 7. Till You Came Into My Life
  8. 8. Everything I Do
  9. 9. From A Distance
  10. 10. Little Town Called Bethlehem
  11. 11. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
  12. 12. Up Where You Belong
  13. 13. Watch The Lamb
  14. 14. Wind Beneath My Wings
  15. 15. I Give You Jesus
  16. 16. Love Changes Everything
  17. 17. Amazing Grace
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.
Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 163577
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Independent
Items: 1
Release Date: 2003

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music