Various - Live To Worship 2 British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Live To Worship 2 by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Rock, CD, Worship, Album, Recommended, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days
A 2-CD contemporary compilation featuring such artists as Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Rebecca St James, Third Day and many more.

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Tree63 - All Over The World
  2. 2. Delirious- - Now Is The Time
  3. 3. Vicky Beeching - Yesterday, Today And Forever
  4. 4. Simon Parkin Band - You Give Hope
  5. 5. Brenton Brown - Everlasting God
  6. 6. Delirious- - Our God Reigns
  7. 7. Matt Redman - Nothing But The Blood
  8. 8. Tim Hughes - Be My Everything
  9. 9. Casting Crowns - Who Am I
  10. 10. Rebecca St.James - Above All
  11. 11. Reuben Morgan - Hear Our Praises
  12. 12. Hillsong United - Shout Unto God
  13. 13. The Burn Band - All From You
  14. 14. Johnny Parks - Glory
  15. 15. Hillsong - Tell The World
  16. 16. David Crowder Band - Undignified
  17. 17. Matt Redman - Dancing Generation
  18. 18. Eoghan Heaslip - King Of The Ages
  19. 19. Everyone - Thankyou
  20. 20. Newsboys - Presence (My Heart's Desire)
  21. 21. Third Day - Cry Out To Jesus
  22. 22. Hillsong United - From The Inside Out
  23. 23. RPM - I Surrender All
  24. 24. Tim Hughes - Whole World In His Hands
  25. 25. Marc James - Nothing In This World
  26. 26. Starfield (Feat.Chris Tomlin) - Son Of God
  27. 27. Neil Wilson - You've Won My Heart
  28. 28. Hillsong - More Than Life
  29. 29. Michael W.Smith - Healing Rain
  30. 30. Graham Kendrick (Feat.Darlene Zschech) - There Is A Hope So Sure
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

There are, of course, literally hundreds of praise and worship compilations crowding Christian retail's CD racks but you'd be hard put to find a better one than this 2-CD gem from the wise folk at Fierce!. What the compiler has done is extended Fierce's impressive worship catalogue (Delirious?, Everyone, Graham Kendrick (ftg Darlene Zschech), Eoghan Heaslip) with choice cuts from the UK record labels (Tim Hughes, the Burn Band, Matt Redman) and the US ones (Casting Crowns, Third Day, Rebecca St James). Throw in a couple of gifted South Africans (Brenton Brown, Tree63) and powerful Australians (Hillsong United, the Newsboys) and you have heaps of cutting edge worship songs beautifully produced and sung by top artists. Play it as background music in your home or as a key part of your worship devotions. Either way, it will bless you.

Style: Rock
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 19161
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Fierce! FIERCD27
Items: 2
Release Date: 12 Aug 2006

A 2-CD contemporary compilation featuring such artists as Tim Hughes, Delirious?, Rebecca St James, Third Day and many more.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Recommended Music