Various - Live 2007: Reviewing A Great Year Of Live Worship British Product Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Live 2007: Reviewing A Great Year Of Live Worship by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 7/10
CD: Album
Tags: MOR / Soft Pop, CD, Album, Worship, Live
A bevy of UK worship leaders with tracks made at Soul Survivor, Grapevine, Newday and several other events.

Price: £11.97 was £16.99 Check other currencies
This product is temporarily out of stock. You can back-order now.
  1. 1. Howard Williams And Graeme Clark - Great Is Your Faithfulness (Your Grace Is Enough)
  2. 2. Paul Oakley - Breathtaking
  3. 3. Stuart Townend - Praise Is Rising (Hosanna)
  4. 4. Martyn Layzell - Turn My Face Again (Once For All)
  5. 5. Stuart Townend - Speak O Lord
  6. 6. Mark Tedder - Arise For The Glory Of The Lord (Arise)
  7. 7. Noel Richards - There Is Only One God
  8. 8. Simon Brading - The Battle Of Faith (By Faith)
  9. 9. Lex Buckley - Your Heart Is For The Broken (Through The Valley)
  10. 10. Godfrey Birtill - There's A Battle Raging (Just One Touch From The King)
  11. 11. Siyoli Lusaseni - We Rejoice
  12. 12. Evan Rogers - You're The First (You Reign Supreme)
  13. 13. Stuart Townend - Even Though I Walk (You Never Let Go)
  14. 14. Onehundredhours - If You Are Weary (He Is Good)
  15. 15. Godfrey Birtill - Fear Not O Little Flock
  16. 16. Paul Oakley - You Have Loved Me (Father Me)
  17. 17. Yfriday - Strength Will Rise (Everlasting God)
  18. 18. Howard Williams, Andy Bromley And Graeme Clark - God Above All The World In Motion (Salvation Is He
  19. 19. Stuart Townend - Lord I'm Grateful (Grace)
  20. 20. Lou Fellingham - Sing To The Lord
  21. 21. Andy Bromley - Jesus My King My Wonderful Saviour (Wonderful Saviour)
  22. 22. Tim Hughes - Wake Every Heart (The Highest And The Greatest)
  23. 23. Mark Tedder - There Is A Place
  24. 24. Stuart Townend - You're The Word Of God The Father (Across The Lands)
  25. 25. Ben Cantelon - The Stand
  26. 26. Godfrey Birtill - Where Oh Where's Your Presence O God (You're Still God)
  27. 27. Mark Tedder - All Around The World (Become What You Believe)
  28. 28. Evan Rogers - If You Had Not Humbled Yourself (We Celebrate)
  29. 29. Geraldine Latty - Worship God
  30. 30. Chris Bowater - God Our Help
  31. 31. Matt Redman - The Splendour Of The King (How Great Is Our God)
  32. 32. Noel Richards - All Over The World
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Tony Cummings

With praise and worship music, many people prefer the euphoric atmosphere of live recordings to the slicker studio versions when considering which of the myriad of worship releases to purchase. An album such as this seems made for their requirements, particularly as it features 36 songs (not the 32 it says on the front sleeve) from many of Britain's best worship songwriters/leaders including Stuart Townend, Matt Redman, Andy Bromley, Godfrey Birtill, Chris Bowater, Yfriday, Paul Oakley, Onehundredhours and Martyn Layzell. Tracks are taken from the events Grapevine, Soul Survivor, Newday, Newfrontiers, Mission Worship and Calling All Nations and there are some magnificent new songs here.

Style: MOR / Soft Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 21080
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway KMCD2763
Items: 2
Release Date: 19 Jan 2007

A bevy of UK worship leaders with tracks made at Soul Survivor, Grapevine, Newday and several other events.

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music