Various - Live 2001: Reviewing A Great Year Of Live Worship Audio Samples Available
See all products in this series

Live 2001: Reviewing A Great Year Of Live Worship by Various

Cross Rhythms Rating: 9/10
CD: Album
Tags: Pop, CD, Album, Recommended, Live, Top Rated
Normal Dispatch Time: 1-5 days

Condition: Used - Very Good

A well-cared-for item which may show limited signs of wear or creasing, but without obvious major defects. Please note that Cross Rhythms do not test that used items play correctly, and we do not check the condition of discs and liner notes. If you are not satisfied with the condition of your purchase please contact customer services.

Price: £4.99 Check other currencies
1 copy available
  1. 1. Salvation
  2. 2. We Give You All The Honour (Worthy In This Place)
  3. 3. Oh Fallen One (Arise)
  4. 4. Worthy You Are Worthy
  5. 5. Your Love Is Better Than Wine (Draw Me After You)
  6. 6. Lord I Come
  7. 7. The People Who Walk In Darkness (He Will Be Called Wonderful)
  8. 8. Jesus Above All Names (The Jesus Song)
  9. 9. Holy Holy
  10. 10. You Are God In Heaven (Let My Words Be Few)
  11. 11. O My Soul Arise And Bless Your Maker
  12. 12. My Hope Is In The Lord
  13. 13. Praise Him You Heavens (Great In Power)
  14. 14. I've Thrown It All Away (Take The World But Give Me Jesus)
  15. 15. Look Whay You've Done
  16. 16. O Sacred King
  17. 17. Jesus Your Beauty (Holy River)
  18. 18. Jesus Christ (Once Again)
  19. 19. Open Your Eyes Of My Heart
  20. 20. Let Everything That Has Breath
  21. 21. All Hail The Power Of Jesus Name
  22. 22. You Reached Down And Saved Me
  23. 23. I Thank You For The Cross
  24. 24. Beloved And Blessed
This track data is supplied by the Cross Rhythms review library. Please note that CD/DVD tracks may vary according to release region or product version. You should not assume that products purchased through Cross Rhythms Direct will necessarily have identical track listings to those shown.

Reviewed by Michael Berry

Each and every major talent involved in the praise and worship field are all represented on this double CD selection produced by Kingsway, who are always guaranteed to bless the listener with excellent value for money. For just under 140 minutes we are given a grand tour of the most influential and important Christian music festivals which took place in the year 2000, including Spring Harvest, Stoneleigh, New Wine, Soul Survivor and Catch The Fire. Altogether a marvellous collection of deep devotional and relevant songs. God has surely been an inspiration to each individual. Included (from the veteran Stuart Townend) "0, My Soul Arise And Address Your Maker", "Beloved And Blessed" to the modern pop rock delivery of Phatfish. As a result we are blessed with the whole well balanced picture of some of the most inspirational Christian music around today in all its multi-faceted variety.

Style: Pop
Cross Rhythms Product Code: 3188
Product Format: CD
Content Type: Album
Cat. Code: Kingsway KMCD2294
Items: 2
Release Date: 2001

Please type the letters shown above

» Can't read it? Generate another one

Email Sign Up

Get the latest info and offers from Cross Rhythms Direct by signing up to our email mailing list.

Sign Up
Recommended Music